Divisions and Ranks

Go down

Divisions and Ranks

Post by Admin on Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:42 am


Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Team Deathmatch Division
Search & Destroy Division
Domination Division
Hardpoint Division

Rocket League

Doubles Division (2v2)
Standard Division (3v3)
Chaos Division (4v4)

* When a gamer joins the community they choose what game and division to play. This doesn't mean they can't play other games and game-modes with their squads, but does indicate their expertise and preferred game. It's a way to match you up with people that like the same game-mode as you.


Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

1 - Black Ops 3 Arena Leader (competitive gaming)
2 - Black Ops 3 Division Leaders
3 - Black Ops 3 Squad Leaders
4 - Black Ops 3 Squad Member (LVL 1-5)

Rocket League

1 - Rocket League Division Leaders
2 - Rocket League Squad Leaders
3 - Rocket League Squad Member (LVL 1-5)

* When a gamer joins the community they are assigned the "Squad Member LVL 1" tag. With time and experience their tag will go up to LVL 2, 3, 4 and 5. They can choose to stay as LVL 5 or become Squad Leaders, where they will have new responsibilities and lead their own squad.


Posts : 15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum